Posts Tagged ‘radio show’

Download Systems Are Go!

5 February, 2014

Download Latest Shows Now!

Alrighty. I know it’s taken me a while (damn you fickle technology/forgetfulness), but those recent Hubie Sounds shows that you’ve all been waiting to download are now uploaded and ready to go! At long last you can listen to them whenever and wherever you like! Sorry it’s taken me so long.

And just in case you need reminding which shows are which, I’ve included the links to their original posts too. Here ya go…

My Mixcloud has been updated with all the download links too, so you can stream and download all my shows in one, easy to find place.

*Edit: My DJ Mixes download links will be up and running again very soon too. Hopefully sometime tomorrow.

Thanks for your patience everyone. It’s much appreciated!

Hubie x


Hubie Sounds 09/08/08 Tracklist

15 August, 2008

Okies here’s the tracklist…  🙂

* King Bee – Back By Dope Demand (Roadster)

** Hubie Would Like To Have Machines Don’t Care‘s Babies **
* Machines Don’t Care – Afro Jacker (Machines Don’t Care)
* Machines Don’t Care – Drop It To The Floor (Machines Don’t Care)
* Machines Don’t Care – Jugs (Machines Don’t Care)
* Machines Don’t Care – On A Roll Man (Machines Don’t Care)
* Machines Don’t Care – How Y’all Like Me Now (Machines Don’t Care)

* The Count Of Monte Cristal- Dibby Dj (Cheap Thrills)
* J*O*K*R- ????? Sandman???? (CDR)
* Dizzee Rascal- Flex (Micky Slim Remix)

* Ice Cube – You Can Do It – Bass Kleph Booty (CDR)
* Clay Davis – Funky Funky Edits (Zone)
* The Beatmonkeys – How You Like Me Now? – Rico Tubbs ‘Gangsters VIP Mix’ (Passenger)

* Elite Force- Engine (Lot 49)
* J*O*K*R- Reality Check (CDR)
* Rico Tubbs- Super Sharp Shooter Remix (CDR)

* Tom Real & The Rogue Element pres. Disco of Doom – Loud And Clear (Passenger)
* Klaxons – Gravity’s Rainbow – Soulwax Remix (Polydor)
* Fonseca vs Lane – AfterParty (TrackWorks)

* Popof- The Chomper [LSD Version] (Turbo Recordings)
* Adam Freeland- Hate (Marine Parade)
* Eric Mirollo feat P Diddy- Dance I Said [Touche’s vocal mix] (Subliminal Records)

* The Chemical Brothers – Midnight Madness – Electronic Battle Weapon 10 Version (Freestyle Dust)
* Noisia – Seven Stitches (Division)
* Ghettface vs Keylowe – Cracks In The Cradle – Meat Katie Remix (Backzide)

* Culture Shock- Asteroids (Ram)
* Plump Dj’s- Listen To The Baddest (CDR)
* Touche- Calling My Name (Southern Fried Records)

* Flight Of The Conchords – The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room) (Sub Pop)


Don’t forget to tune into the next Hubie Sounds on Sat 23rd August – same Brap time, same Brap channel 😉

%d bloggers like this: