Posts Tagged ‘mylo’

Download The HUBIE SOUNDS Moving House Special!

7 August, 2009

Alrighty, the house party is over and we’ve finished tidying up. Now all that’s left to do is tell all you lovely Hubie Sounds fans that last night’s show is now available to download from the Brap FM archives RIGHT HERE!

We hope you enjoyed the show. Thanks to all of you who tuned in and kept us entertained in the chat room, it was lotsa fun! 🙂

Here’s the show tracklist…

* The Williams Fairey Brass Band – Voodoo Ray (Mute)
* Fake Blood – Blood Splashing (Fake Blood Theme) (Cheap Thrills)
* Djedjotronic feat. Spoek – Dirty & Hard – Stereoheroes Remix (CDR)
* White Knights feat. Belle Erskine – Replay – That Girl DJ Remix (CDR)
* Cut La Roc – Classic – SuperStyle Deluxe Remix (Rocstar)
* Hardy Hard & Lady Waks feat. Afrika Bambaataa – Shake It – Atomic Hooligan Remix (Menu)
* Mylo – In My Arms – Bass Weazal’s Carnival Remix (CDR)
* Cypress Hill vs Smoke & Mirrors – Insane (CDR)
* Nick Thayer & Matt Cant – Pick It Up (CDR)
* Todd Terry pres. CLS – Can You Feel It – Streetlife DJs ‘Cut n Run’ Dub (Strictly Rhythm)
* Remaniax & Marc Benjamin – Blazin – Haggstrom Mix (Audiodamage)
* Meat Beat Manifesto – Radio Babylon – Lee Coombs VIP Remix (CDR)
* Aaran San – Ozlow Nyzz – Blende Remix (Lot 49)
* Crookers – Love To Edit (CDR)
* Armand Van Helden – Je T’Aime – Switch Remix (Southern Fried)
* Soulwax – NY Excuse – Nite Version (PIAS)
* Thomas Schumacher – Heat It Up (Spiel-Zeug Schallplatten)
* The Chemical Brothers – Do It Again – Disco Of Doom Remix (CDR)
* Proxy – Dance In The Dark (Turbo)
* Zodiac Cartel – Beyond The Dancefloor (Wearhouse Music)
* Project Bassline – Drop The Pressure – The Count’s Conquistador Remix (Cheap Thrills)
* Kissy Sellout & Herve – Rikkalicious – 12″ Version (Cheap Thrills)
* UNKLE – Restless – Fake Blood Remix (Surrender All)
* The Chemical Brothers – H.I.A. (Freestyle Dust)
* Hardfloor – Acperience (Harthouse)
* Virgo – In Vision – 808 State Edit (Trax)

Make sure you tune into the next edition of Hubie Sounds in our new timeslot, Thursday 20th August @ 8pm UK time, live and direct on www.Brap.FM

Previous Hubie Sounds shows can be downloaded here

Hubie x


%d bloggers like this: