Posts Tagged ‘indie dance’

Stream & Download Hubie Sounds 116

28 September, 2016

Hubie Sounds 116

Hi everyone.

Once again thanks for tuning into my show last night. Apologies for the slight delay, but I’m sure you’ll be pleased to know that HS116 is now available to stream and download via the links below…

Download Hubie Sounds 116

Here’s the show tracklist…

Primal Scream – Loaded
Just Brothers – Sliced Tomatoes
Nightmares On Wax – Morse
A.D.O.R. – One For The Trouble
Michael Viner’s Incredible Bongo Band – Apache
Fred Wesley & The Horny Horns – Discositdown

Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of Fatboy Slim’s Better Living Through Chemistry:

Beats International – Dub Be Good To Me
James Brown – Payback (The Norman Cook & Streetsahead Final Mixdown)
Fatboy Slim – Song For Lindy
Fatboy Slim – First Down
Fatboy Slim – Everybody Loves A Filter
Fatboy Slim – Give The Po’ Man A Break
Fatboy Slim – Santa Cruz

Wildchild – Renegade Master
DJ S.K.T. – Poison
Gene Farris & Sonny Fodera – Freak You Back
Kasey Kaotto – Inter-G (Zack Entwistle Deep Space Remix)
Mighty Dub Katz – Magic Carpet Ride (Eats Everything Remix)
ZDS – Do You Like
Green Velvet – Flash (Latmun Remix)
CeCe Peniston – Finally (KiNK Live Bootleg)
Blunted Dummies – House For All (John Acquaviva Original Edit)
Beats International – Tribute To King Tubby
Little Roy – Lithium
Camille Yarborough – Take Yo’ Praise

Big ups everyone. Don’t forget you can download all of my previous shows from the NSB Radio archives and you can stream them on my Mixcloud.

Hubie x

NSB Radio

Follow The Beats – Mixed By Hubie

6 November, 2014

Follow The Beats - Mixed By Hubie

Hi everyone. I’ve just finished a new promo mix, featuring some of my favourite tunes of the last twelve months or so.

The mix features indie-dance by Jagwar Ma, breaks by Worthy, dirty house by Claude VonStroke, tech-house by Pirupa and techno by Daniel Avery. The stream and download links are below, along with the tracklist. I hope you enjoy it!

Download Follow The Beats – Mixed By Hubie

Here’s the tracklist…

01. Temples – Shelter Song (Jagwar Ma Jono’s Wrong Mix) [Heavenly]
02. GusGus – Crossfade (Michael Mayer Mix) [Kompakt]
03. KiNK & Sierra Sam Ft. Hollis P. Monroe & Overnight – My Space [Upon You]
04. Claude VonStroke Ft. Barry Drift – Sugar And Cinnamon (Justin Jay Remix) [Dirtybird]
05. Kill Frenzy – No Panties [Dirtybird]
06. Stikkylips & Chris Lorenzo – Naughty Good Girl [CUFF]
07. B-Ju – Ass Club (Mark Starr Remix) [No Brainer]
08. Dubspeeka – Gumbo [Skeleton]
09. Worthy – Infect [Anabatic]
10. Dark Sky – IYP [Mister Saturday Night]
11. Pirupa – Get Lost [Snatch!]
12. Metronomy – I’m Aquarius (Claptone Remix) [Exploited]
13. Rachel Row – Follow The Step (Justin Martin Remix / KiNK Beat Mix) [Defected]
14. Daniel Avery – Knowing We’ll Be Here [Phantasy]

For DJ bookings, feedback, or if you simply want to say “g’day”, please check out my Contact page.

You can next catch me spinning tunes at the Three Compasses, in Dalston, on Friday 14th November.

Big ups everyone 🙂

Hubie x

%d bloggers like this: