Posts Tagged ‘frankie valli’

Download Hubie Sounds 21/03/09 Now!

22 March, 2009

Hiya peeps!

Thanks for tuning in on Saturday night, I hope you enjoyed the show! Big ups to Mr No Hands for his exclusive Breakspoll mix, I’m sure you all enjoyed it.

For those of you who would like to download the show, it is now available from the Brap.FM archives RIGHT HERE!

Here’s the tracklist…

** Hubie in the mix **
* Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons – Beggin’ – Pilooski Re-Edit (Warner Bros.)
* Fake Blood – Mars – Hatchmatik Remix (CDR)
* Grim_Pil – Come Dancing (TCR)
* Solid Groove – This Is Sick – Yeah! Woho! Remix (Front Room Records)
* Kid Cudi – Day ‘n’ Night – Crookers Remix – Hubie Edit (Fool’s Gold)
* The Body Snatchers feat. Yolanda – We Here (Big Pimpin’) – Heavyfeet Vox Remix (Passenger)
* DJ Zinc – Submarines (Bingo Bass)
* Franz Ferdinand – No You Girls – Rogue Element Remix (CDR)
* Loop de Ville feat. Michelle Upton – The One – Butter Party Remix (Trickery Collective)
* NAPT vs Kish Mauve – Lose Control – 12″ Dub Mix (Funkatech)
* Plump DJs – London Street Music (Finger Lickin’)
* Project Bassline – Drop The Pressure – Club Mix (Cheap Thrills)
* Jack Beats feat. Dynamite MC – What – Dub Mix (Cheaper Thrills)
* Drop The Lime – I Love NY – Baobinga’s Fuck Up Like Woah Remix (CDR)

** Mr No Hands Breakspoll Mix **

** Hubie’s Wind Down Track **
* Ice Cube – It Was A Good Day (Gangsta Boogie)

Thanks for listening! Don’t forget to tune into the next edition of Hubie Sounds on Sat 4th April @ 8pm GMT, when I will be joined in the studio by Catch 23, aka Mr Moneyshot (or Adam Gainsborough to his mum)!

Previous Hubie Sounds shows can be downloaded here

Hubie x


%d bloggers like this: