Posts Tagged ‘bentley rhythm ace’

download the HUBIE SOUNDS big beat special

29 April, 2010

Hey big beaters!

Thanks for tuning in the other night and joining us for a trip down the smelly piss-soaked memory alley of mid-90s big beat. If you’d like to download the show, it is now available from the NSB Radio archives – just click the link below…

>> Download the Hubie Sounds Big Beat Special! <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Fatboy Slim – Rockafeller Skank (Skint)
* The Prodigy – Voodoo People – The Chemical Brothers Remix (XL)
* CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter – Monkey Mafia Mix (Internal)
* Midfield General – Devil In Sports Casual (Skint)
* The Chemical Brothers – Block Rockin’ Beats (Freestyle Dust)
* Monk Lewis – Summertime (Athletico)

* The Wiseguys – Ooh La La (Wall Of Sound)
* Cornershop – Brimful Of Asha – Norman Cook’s Extended Mix (Wiiija)
* Bentley Rhythm Ace – Bentley’s Gonna Sort You Out (Skint)
* Lionrock – Rude Boy Rock (Concrete)
* Bomb The Bass – Bug Powder Dust (Island)
* FC Kahuna – What Is Kahuna? – Fatboy Slim’s “Smell The Kahuna” Mix (Kahuna Cuts)
* Groove Armada – If Everybody Looked The Same (BMG)
* DeeJay Punk-Roc – Far Out (Independiente)

* The Chemical Brothers – Chemical Beats (Freestyle Dust)
* The Prodigy – Climbatise (XL)
* Cut La Roc – Freeze (Skint)
* Art Of Noise Ft. Rakim – Metaforce – Rhythm Masters The Beat Of A Metaphor Mix (ZTT)
* Ceasefire Vs Deadly Avenger – Evel Knievel (Wall Of Sound)
* Cirrus – Break In – Transatlantic Move Mix (Moonshine Music)
* Fatboy Slim – Everybody Needs A 303 (Skint)
* The Chemical Brothers – The Private Psychedelic Reel (Freestyle Dust)

Thanks for downloading the show, we hope you enjoy it! Make sure you tune in to the next Hubie Sounds on Tuesday 11th May – live & direct on

Hubie x

%d bloggers like this: