Posts Tagged ‘1st birthday’

download HUBIE SOUNDS 1 year on nsb radio

24 November, 2010

Hi everyone

Thanks for tuning into the show last night and helping us celebrate our 1st year anniversary on NSB Radio, we hope you enjoyed it.

The show is now available to download from the NSB Radio archives, just click the link below:

>> Download Hubie Sounds 022 <<

The show will also be available to stream on Mixcloud very soon. Keep an eye on the Hubie Sounds page here:

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Mooqee Vs Beatvandals – Back Up – Hubie’s Me Plus You Intro Edit (CDR)
* Parker Vs TC Ft. DJ Moneyshot – Where’s My Monkey (CDR)
* Sub Focus – Could This Be Real – Extended Mix (RAM)
* The Chemical Brothers – Swoon (Freestyle Dust)
* Young MC – Know How – Stanton Warriors Edit (CDR)
* Haggstrom Ft. Terri Walker – Be My Baby – Peo De Pitte Remix (Flat Out)
* Acidkids – Mad Mahoney – Trevor Loveys Remix (Acidkids)
* Fake Blood – The Dozens (Cheap Thrills)
* Dirty Super Car – Get A Grip – The Loops Of Fury Remix (Grand Hotel)
* Elite Force – Rhythm Rocks The Blue (U & A)
* Deadmau5 – Strobe – Plump DJs Remix (Mau5trap)
* Bassbin Twins – Whistle Choon (Bassbin)

** Peo De Pitte Guest Mix – Recorded Live Feb 2010 **
* Tracklist unavailable

* The Third Degree – Mercy – Greg Wilson Edit (Tirk)

Thanks for downloading the show! Here’s to many more successful years on the station!

Hubie Sounds will be returning to the internet airwaves with a bonus edition of the show on Tuesday 30th November @ 9pm UK time – live and direct on

Hubie x

%d bloggers like this: