Follow The Beats – Mixed By Hubie

Follow The Beats - Mixed By Hubie

Hi everyone. I’ve just finished a new promo mix, featuring some of my favourite tunes of the last twelve months or so.

The mix features indie-dance by Jagwar Ma, breaks by Worthy, dirty house by Claude VonStroke, tech-house by Pirupa and techno by Daniel Avery. The stream and download links are below, along with the tracklist. I hope you enjoy it!

Download Follow The Beats – Mixed By Hubie

Here’s the tracklist…

01. Temples – Shelter Song (Jagwar Ma Jono’s Wrong Mix) [Heavenly]
02. GusGus – Crossfade (Michael Mayer Mix) [Kompakt]
03. KiNK & Sierra Sam Ft. Hollis P. Monroe & Overnight – My Space [Upon You]
04. Claude VonStroke Ft. Barry Drift – Sugar And Cinnamon (Justin Jay Remix) [Dirtybird]
05. Kill Frenzy – No Panties [Dirtybird]
06. Stikkylips & Chris Lorenzo – Naughty Good Girl [CUFF]
07. B-Ju – Ass Club (Mark Starr Remix) [No Brainer]
08. Dubspeeka – Gumbo [Skeleton]
09. Worthy – Infect [Anabatic]
10. Dark Sky – IYP [Mister Saturday Night]
11. Pirupa – Get Lost [Snatch!]
12. Metronomy – I’m Aquarius (Claptone Remix) [Exploited]
13. Rachel Row – Follow The Step (Justin Martin Remix / KiNK Beat Mix) [Defected]
14. Daniel Avery – Knowing We’ll Be Here [Phantasy]

For DJ bookings, feedback, or if you simply want to say “g’day”, please check out my Contact page.

You can next catch me spinning tunes at the Three Compasses, in Dalston, on Friday 14th November.

Big ups everyone 🙂

Hubie x

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: