Take California – Mixed By Hubie

Hi everyone. Here’s a mix I’ve knocked together to soundtrack an upcoming California road trip and I thought I’d share it with you all too!

It’s a summertime mix with a loose Californian theme, featuring modern house classics of the dirty and techy variety by the likes of Claude VonStroke, Eats Everything, Julio Bashmore, Jay Lumen and LOADS more. Enjoy!

You can stream and download this mix for free via the following links…

>> Stream this mix via Mixcloud <<

>> Download this mix <<

Here’s the tracklist…

01. Kalifornia Fatboy Intro
02. Claude VonStroke & J.Phlip – California [Dirtybird]
03. Basement Jaxx – Back 2 The Wild (Gorgon City Remix) [37 Adventures]
04. Eats Everything – Hevvie [Southern Fried]
05. Kry Wolf & Claude VonStroke – Turbosteppa [Dirtybird]
06. Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You [PMR]
07. D.Ramirez – Won’t Give Up [Toolroom]
08. Groovebox – The Greatest [1605]
09. Jay Lumen – Get Ready [100% Pure]
10. Olivier Giacomotto – Just Freekin’ [Definitive]
11. Fatboy Slim – Everybody Loves A Carnival (The Cube Guys & Analog People In A Digital World Remix) [Skint]
12. Starjackers – Something’s Happening (Dan McKie Remix) [Southern Fried]
13. Green Velvet – La La Land (Par-T-One Rombo Di Tuono Remix) [Credence]
14. Propellerheads – Take California [Wall Of Sound]

Thanks for checking out this mix, I hope you enjoy it. Feel free to drop me any feedback and make sure you share this mix with your friends too!

Hubie x

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: