download the hubie sounds elite force rvmpd2 special

Alrighty gang!

Thanks for tuning in on Tuesday. Here’s the download… apologies for the delay, I’ve been wrestling with various extra curricular activities and an annoying run of power cuts over the last few days! Click the link below to download the show…

>> Download Hubie Sounds 053 <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Bentley Rhythm Ace – Run On The Spot [EMI]
* DJ Love Ft. Leon The Pro – It’s Hot! – Mooqee Vocal Remix [Air]
* Kraak & Smaak – Plastic People – All Good Funk Alliance Remix [Jalapeno]

** Elite Force RVMPD2 Showcase **

* Elite Force Vs Adele – Rumour [U&A]
* Elite Force Vs The Chemical Brothers Vs Miles Dyson – Swoon Anthem [U&A]
* Elite Force Vs Reset! – Calypsoul [U&A]
* Elite Force Vs Basement Jaxx Vs Joss Stone – Fly Life [U&A]
* Elite Force Vs Missy Elliot Vs Flinch – Midnight Party Hustle [U&A]
* Elite Force Vs Thomas Bangalter Vs Mord Fustang – Lick The Scratch [U&A]
* Elite Force Vs Etienne De Crecy Vs Wolfgang Gartner – No Brain [U&A]
* Elite Force Vs Zoo Brazil – Modulated [U&A]
* Elite Force Vs Primal Scream Vs Deadmau5 – Come Together [U&A]

* Alex Metric – Rave Weapon [CDR]
* NAPT & Peo De Pitte – Gonna Be Mine [Vicious Bitch]
* Worthy – Shy Look [Dirtybird]
* Evil Nine – Broken Dreams [For Lovers]
* Drums Of Death – Let No Shadow Fall Upon You [Civil]
* Mark Ronson – Record Collection – Plump DJs Remix [Grand Hotel]
* The Dark Messiah – Kill Ya [Imbassion]
* Sway – Level Up – Fake Blood Remix [3Beat]
* Spank Rock Ft. Big Freedia – Nasty – SCNTST Remix – Boys Noize Re-Did [Boysnoize]
* 2 Bad Nice – Hold It Down [Moving Shadow]
* Zeds Dead – Rumble In The Jungle [Mad Decent]
* Axcess – Not In Vain – Bobalino Remix [Break Wind]

The next Hubie Sounds will be on air on Tuesday 10th July @ 9pm BST – live and direct on NSB Radio!

There are still a few tickets left for the Elite Force Boat Party on 14th July – get yours here:

Hubie x

Tags: , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: