download hubie sounds 050

Hiya peeps!

Thanks for tuning in last night and helping me celebrate my 50th show, I hope you enjoyed it. And extra big ups to Plaza de Funk for a cracking live mix!

Hubie Sounds 050 is now available to download from the NSB Radio archives, just click the link below…

>> Download Hubie Sounds 050 <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Beardyman – You… Win! [Sunday Best]
* TotalCult – Raging Horn – Lebrosk Remix [Cult Music]
* Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel – White Lines (Don’t Do It) [Sugar Hill]
* Flight Of The Conchords – The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room) [Sub Pop]
* Death In Vegas – Your Loft My Acid [Essential]
* Sub Focus – Could This Be Real [Ram]
* The Chemical Brothers – Swoon [Freestyle Dust]

** Plaza de Funk live in the mix **
* Tracklist unavilable – check back here for updates!

* Christian Martin – Waiting [Dirtybird]
* Young MC – Know How – Stanton Warriors Edit [CDR]
* Drumattic Twins – Crazy Love – Peo de Pitte Remix [Finger Lickin’]
* Elite Force – Rhythm Rocks The Blue – Elite Force ReVamp [U & A]
* Beastie Boys – Sabotage – Alex Metric Re-Edit [CDR]
* The Beatles – Tomorrow Never Knows [EMI]

Make sure you tune in to the next Hubie Sounds for another Bass[sic] Special on Tuesday 22nd May @ 9pm UK time – live and direct on NSB Radio!

Hubie x

Tags: , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: