download hubie sounds 048

Alrighty, thanks for tuning in last night, I hope you enjoyed the show! Big ups to Ford Audio for letting me broadcast his set from Bass[sic] too, I’m sure you all agree it was bangin’!

Anyway, this show is now available to download from the NSB Radio archives, just click the link below…

>> Download Hubie Sounds 048 <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Basement Freaks – Tetris Dub – Jazz K Lippa Remix [Bombastic Jam]
* Jem Stone – Teleparp [Freshly Squeezed]
* Andy Mac – Clocks – Paris Syndrome Remix [EmBeats]

** Ford Audio (aka Merka) recorded live @ Bass[sic] – 31-03-12 **

Tracklist unavailable at the moment – check back here for updates!

* Azzido Da Bass – Dooms Night (Revisited) – Stanton Warriors Vocal Mix [Edel]
* Beat Assassins Vs. Busta Rhymes – Lite Ya Ass On Fire [CDR]
* NAPT & Peo de Pitte – Gonna Be Mine [Vicious Bitch]
* Zinc – Sprung [Rinse]
* Submo – Test Dem [Grand Hotel]
* Drums Of Death – The Jerk – Sinden Remix [Civil Music]
* DJ Icey – RikRak [Zone]
* The Living Graham Bond – Werk [Fat!]
* Timmy Schumacher – Bring Back Big Beat [RocStar]
* Peshay – Switch – Radio Edit [Universal/Island]

Nice one gang! Make sure you tune in to the next Hubie Sounds on Tuesday 24th April @ 9pm UK time – live and direct on NSB Radio!

Hubie x

Tags: , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: