download hubie sounds 037 with special guest pimpsoul

Ez all!

Thanks for tuning in last night, we hope you enjoyed the show. Extra special big ups to the one like Steve Pimpsoul for a barnstorming live mix, he was as much fun to watch as he was to listen to, dancing away behind the decks – I really need to sort out a webcam for the show methinks!

Anyway, the show is now available to download from the NSB Radio archives, just click the link below…

>> Download Hubie Sounds 037 <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Jean Jacques Perrey – E.V.A. – Fatboy Slim Remix (Vanguard)
* DJ Love Ft. Special Ed – Something Like This – Basement Freaks Remix (Air)
* Afrique – House Of Rising Funk (Mainstream)
* St. Etienne – Filthy – Monkey Mafia Mix (Heavanly)

** Pimpsoul Live In The Mix **
Tracklist unavailbale

* Hyper – My World – Brioski Remix (Distinctive)
* DJ Icey – K.O.F. (Zone)
* Jamie XX – Far Nearer – Foamo Refix (CDR)
* Zed Bias – Neighbourhood – Roska Remix (Biasphere)
* Bawz – Higher – Nick Thayer Remix (Top Billin)
* Wolfgang Gartner – Menage A Trois (Ultra)
* Fatboy Slim – Ya Mama – Moguai Remix (Skint)
* The Living Graham Bond – Werk (Fat!)
* Zeds Dead – Rumble In The Jungle (Mad Decent)
* Lunar Shift – Rain Drops – Chevy One Remix (Big Square)
* Zeds Dead Ft. Mavado – Undah Yuh Skirt (Mad Decent)
* Ice Cube – It Was A Good Day (Priority)

Make sure you tune in to the next Hubie Sounds on Tuesday 25th October @ 9pm UK time – live and direct on NSB Radio!

Hubie x

Tags: , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: