download the HUBIE SOUNDS spirit of big beat special

Hi everyone

Thanks for tuning in last night, we hope you enjoyed the eclectic beats. The show is now available to download from the NSB Radio archives, just click the link below…

>> Download The Hubie Sounds Spirit Of Big Beat Special <<

The show will also be available to stream on Mixcloud very soon. Keep an eye on the Hubie Sounds page here:

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Bassbin Twins Vs Skint – Two Turntables & A Crate Of Skint (Skint)
* Double Dee & Steinski – Lesson 3 (History Of Hip Hop) (Illegal Art)
* Coldcut – Beats & Pieces (A Moment Of Your Time)
* Mantronix – King Of The Beats (Virgin)
* James Brown – Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose (Universal)
* Michael Viner’s Incredible Bongo Band – Apache (Mr Bongo)
* Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five – The Message (Sugar Hill)
* A Tribe Called Quest – I Left My Wallet In El Segundo (Jive)
* Jungle Brothers – Because I Got It Like That – Ultimatum Mix (V2)
* Eric B & Rakim – Juice (Know The Ledge) (Island)
* DJ Mink Ft. The K.I.D. & Carruthers – Hey! Hey! Can U Relate – Hard Rap (Warp)
* DJ Fast Eddie – Yo Yo Get Funky (DJ International)

* Todd Terry Pres. CLS – Can You Feel It – In-House Dub (Strictly Rhythm)
* Renegade Soundwave – Thunder (Mute)
* Meat Beat Manifesto – Mars Needs Women (Run)
* Phuture – Acid Trax – Plump DJs Edit (Trax)
* Simian Mobile Disco – Hustler (Wichita)
* Mr Reds Vs. DJ Scribble – Everybody Come On (Can U Feel It) – Stanton Warriors Remix (London)
* Plump DJs – Scram (Finger Lickin’)
* A-Skillz & Krafty Kuts – Happiness (Finger Lickin’)
* Switch – A Bit Patchy (Dubsided)
* Duck Sauce Vs. Fatboy Slim – The Barbara Skank – Myagi Awesome Sauce Remix (CDR)
* The Beatles – Tomorrow Never Knows (EMI)
* Curtis Mayfield – Move On Up (Snapper Music)

Thanks for downloading the show, we hope you enjoy it!

Make sure you tune in to the next Hubie Sounds on Tuesday 23rd November – live and direct on

Hubie x

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: